This website uses cookies. By closing this notification you agree to our use of cookies. You can update this at any time via your browser settings.
To learn more about how we use cookies please see our cookies policy.
 

Waterside House
72a High Street
Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO31 7RE

01983 219967
commercial@spencewillard.co.uk

Cowes Office
Cowes Office
Spence Willard Commercial

Waterside House
72a High Street
Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO31 7RE

01983 200880
cowes@spencewillard.co.uk

Cowes Office
Charles Spence
Charles Spence
Tanya Hill
Tanya Hill
Spence Willard team
Emma Bradley
Zadie Margham
Zadie Margham
Natalie Miley
Natalie Miley

Sherbourne Street
Bembridge
Isle of Wight
PO35 5SB

01983 873000
bembridge@spencewillard.co.uk

Spence Willard Bembridge
Spence Willard team
Sam Branston
Hannah Cook
Hannah Cook
Lauren Taylor
Lauren Taylor
Charlotte Branston
Charlotte Branston

The Square
Yarmouth
Isle of Wight
PO41 0NP

01983 761005
yarmouth@spencewillard.co.uk

Spence Willard Yarmouth
Spence Willard team
Duncan Willard
Lesley Samson
Lesley Samson

The Old Bank
Tennyson Road
Freshwater
Isle of Wight
PO40 9AB

01983 756575
freshwater@spencewillard.co.uk

Spence Willard Freshwater
Jason Siviter
Jason Siviter
David Langford
David Langford
Sarah Kujawa
Sarah Kujawa

The Square
Yarmouth
Isle of Wight
PO41 0NP

01983 761005 opt 2
lettings@spencewillard.co.uk

Spence Willard office
Laura Homes
Alice MacNab
Alice MacNab
Henrietta MacLean
Henrietta MacLean

40 St James' Place
London
SW1A 1NS

020 7839 0888
london@spencewillard.co.uk

Spence Willard London office
Bob Bickersteth
Bob Bickersteth
Katinka Stampa Orwin
Katinka Stampa Orwin
Contact

Mr & Mrs J – Landlords

We have been using Spence Willard’s Lettings Department now for a few years and have been more than happy with the way they have been managing our small portfolio of properties here on the Isle of Wight. We find it takes the headache out of managing our own properties, whether it is for Landlord gas certificates or general run of the mill repairs or even finding new tenants. It also gives us peace of mind when we are away on our holidays knowing that all the tenants have a contact number in case of any emergency that may arise, which hopefully can be rectified without having to contact us, and so because of this high standard of management, we have no hesitation in recommending Spence Willard’s Letting Department at Yarmouth, Isle of Wight.